FREE CASE EVALUATION. GIVE US A CALL AT 619-887-4148 OR CLICK HERE FOR YOUR EVALUATION
SCHEDULE A CASE EVALUATION:CALL US TAP TO TEXT
  • Yelp Review Icon

    Omid is a great guy who always goes above and beyond for his clients. I have worked multiple cases with him where he will not stop until he wins. Unlike some other lawyers who will just take the first deal and run, Omid is someone who battles and who never quits. A real lawyer and a master litigator!!!

    - Alex O.2020-08-23

  • Yelp Review Icon

    The Rejali Law Firm is amazing! Omid Rejali always went above & beyond to deliver exceptional work. He makes sure that you completely understand everything that has to do with your case. He takes the time to really listen to your questions and makes sure to answer every single one of them. Omid makes you feel like family & not just another case which is something that truly marked a difference for me and my parents. He genuinely cares about you and your loved ones and really has your best interest in mind. We will forever be grateful for all he did for us, he has truly changed our lives. If you are looking for someone to really fight for you and know that they will do anything they can to help, Omid is your guy!

    - Stephanie O.2020-11-04

  • Yelp Review Icon

    After an accident and some injuries, my husband and I met with Omid Rejali to build our case. We are a young married couple who were scared, frustrated and confused until we walked into his office. Omid eased our fears and gave us a voice with a fighting chance. He is determined, experienced, and aggressively went after the money and compensation we were owed! Everything he does, he does it with ambition, passion and drive. I recommend him to all! Hands down best in SD.

    - Summer P.2018-11-13

  • Thumbtack Review Icon

    Omid is one of the most knowledgeable and hardworking attorneys in San Diego. His services are pretty affordable too, which helps a ton when you can't afford a lawyer who will probably drag out your case to get paid more. I had a legal matter to deal with and I spoke to several attorneys before I finally came to Omid. He was the only one that kept it real with me. Most attorneys will tell you what you want to hear, but this man tells you what you need to hear. Effective lawyer with effective results. Highly recommended if you need legal advice/representation.

    - Gavin N.2020-07-01

  • Yelp Review Icon

    Adept and quick at handling complicated situations is how I would describe Mr. Omid Rejali. We (me and my wife) reached out to Rejali law firm regarding our unique immigration dilemma/situation. Timeline of actions was extremely critical in our change of status case. Omid guided us with ease through this complex situation. He was very considerate to the stressful situation we were in. He was very receptive and detailed through out the application process details. Looking back; every step/advise he provided us in this process appeared to be in our best interest. We strongly recommend Omid and will definitely be using his services for all our future immigration consultations and needs.

    - Ashwini V2016-05-01

  • Yelp Review Icon

    Omid was recommended by a friend. He worked on my 2-year case against a difficult lawyer who kept my settlement money, and was subsequently disbarred and claiming bankruptcy. His persistence led to a satisfactory settlement with me as well as the doctors who were part of the settlement. He alleviated my frustrations with his patience, honesty, and communication.

    - Reneson S2016-01-01

  • If you find yourself in the kind of situation that requires an attorney, don’t make the situation worse by not going with the best. Omid is the real deal! He is hard-working, diligent, and personable. He kept me up to date throughout the entire process and even asked how I would like to proceed. Omid did the research to find case law to help my case, and did an excellent job litigating so that the outcome was favorable. I would recommend Omid’s services to my friends and family with zero hesitation. The Rejali Law Firm will be around for years to come. Thanks again, Omid!

    - Chris Q2015-08-01

  • Yelp Review Icon

    Very professional, experienced attorney. I had the pleasure to work with Mr Rijali, always responsive to calls, texts. Direct and honest, had always communication with the courts to have a very successful results, he is definitely someone you want on your side! I would strongly recommend Mr Rejali Law firm to anyone facing immigration or criminal case. You will get the best results. The best attorney in California!

    - Madina S2015-07-01

  • Avvo Review Icon

    Came to Omid for a civil litigation matter. Told him my problem and he explained to me what my options were. Kept it real and kept me informed about the status of the case. Actually, he gives you access to your case file 24/7 so you can track the progress of your case. Needlessly to say, Omid has not been the only lawyer I have needed to litigate my business matters. However, he does stand out with his representation and outstanding customer service. He even helped a family member with an immigration issue and was able to answer all of her questions and filled out all of the necessary forms. He is also a San Diego native so you can trust that he cares about the rights of fellow San Diegans.

    - Kevin2020-07-01

Contact Us


Loading...

Rejali Law Firm

This website is designed for general information only. The information presented in this site should not be construed to be formal legal advice nor the formation of an attorney/client relationship. Before making any type of legal decision make sure to discuss your rights with a qualified attorney.

© 2014 Copyright RejaliLawFirm